Lance Pesqueira
Wednesday, January 18, 2012
What do you call dudes that have hilarious hair and ...?
Your Ad Here
wear khaki shorts with cargo pockets and drink corona and shout "dude" and "bro" a lot while making sure they suck their frat brothers thang at night? Is it cheesemongor? Am I wrong?
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment