Wednesday, January 18, 2012

This question is too _.-~"Chris"~-._ lol u make me laugh fool?

wat do u mean our offense is not good? dude ur obviously dumb i havent even heard anything about boldin going to lame lil fishy team. and our offense is wayyy wayyy wayyy better then urs! we have tons of potential in Jay Cutler. last year was his first year in chicago with those rookie receivers. now we got chester taylor an excellent rb and matt forte im almost sure he will bounce back. Aromashadu showed greatness towards the end of last year and we have greg olsen. actually ive heard about us trading olsen to NE for 2nd round pick then trading tht to cards for boldin. u got to be stupid to tell me we suck. if we get boldin you got to bow down and cheer this team on. ill admit we need a offensive line and we will get one today is just the first day of FA and the bears completely owned it. were not even done im sure we still have things up our sleves. and yeah we didnt go perfect that year but u will never ever stop hearing about how dominant our defense was that year. the 85 bears is the best team EVER so ur tweaking hard. i wanna see ur tuna fish team beat and completely embarras a team in the SUPERBOWL so dont talk trash cuz u will get smashed by bears fans. and i dont wanna get y but how can u talk about a defense that didnt have urlacher last year and now we got peppers and a healthy urlacher back! seriously i dont wanna hear what ppl got to say wat this team needs cuz by the looks of it we are getting it. ill talk to u later this season when peppers smashes ur weak QB's this season. good luck and watch ur blind side

0 comments:

Post a Comment